Waupaca County Master Gardeners Information

Waupaca County Master Gardener meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of the Month.

In the event that a meeting or event is cancelled due to weather, members will be notified via email and phone.

2021 Executive Board Members

President:Debbie Krogwold
Vice President:Carrie Esch
Secretary:Nancy Sonnenberg
Treasurer:Rebecca Weber-Schmoll
Member at Large:Deana Hirte
Member at Large:Jane Wilson
Past Predident:Patty Tomczak-Virnig
State Board Rep:Pat Ritchie
UWEX Advisor:TBD
UWEX Program Assistant: Amy Ebert

2022 Executive Board Members

PresidentCarrie Esch
Vice PresidentOPEN
SecretaryNancy Sonnenberg
Treasurer:Rebecca Weber-Schmoll
Past President:Debbie Krogwold
State Board Rep:Pat Ritchie
Member at Large:Patty Tomczak-Virnig
Member at Large:OPEN
UWEX Advisor:TBD
UWEX Program Assistant:Amy Ebert